Home > Cars, Holy Sh.. > Eddie Griffin May Not Borrow My Car

Eddie Griffin May Not Borrow My Car

Wow. Ferarri Enzo – 1.5 Million Dollars. Gavin Weaser probably is crying somewhere.

Categories: Cars, Holy Sh..
  1. March 31, 2007 at 11:16 am

    I’d heard about this but never seen the video. What’s with the guy standing two inches behind the barrier?!? Crazy sumbitch doesn’t even flinch when the crashes right in front of him. I smell a conspiracy.

  2. April 1, 2007 at 11:13 am

    He is just thinking to himself … there is no way he is about to crash that car into this wall … I am sure he will turn at the last minute. Smash … oops, I just crapped my pants.

  3. April 1, 2007 at 8:49 pm

    That car is cursed. How many Enzos are history now?

    For such an expensive car, you’d think the handling would be better.

    I love how little the concrete barrier moved.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment