Home > Website > Go Go Gadget Blog

Go Go Gadget Blog

February 12, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Well things seem to be working again. Silly plugins interacting poorly with each other. Still have some cleanup to do and I would still like to find a decent picture or something for my header but I am pretty happy with the ReDoable 1.1 theme. So let me know what you think.

Comments Now Working Again. Go ahead and say your filthy things.

Categories: Website
  1. February 12, 2007 at 10:30 pm

    Looks good, man.
    Let me know what kind of picture you’re looking for. Chances are I might have something you can use.

    Also, you should rename this place to “Midnight Sons” for no reason.

  2. Andrew Mellanby
    October 3, 2019 at 1:26 pm

    FILTHY THINGS!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment