Home > Gambling, Sports > The Bets Are In

The Bets Are In

September 8, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Haven’t really been too active with my fun online betting account.  I deposited $100, 6+ months ago and my balance before my NFL future bets was $100.75.  Talk about ROE!  I consider myself lucky to have any money after that Royal Wedding – Queen Wears A Yellow Hat catastrophe.  I decided to splash some cash around big dollars on football.

 

Straight SB Bets:

  • $5 – Chargers to win the Superbowl +1000, Pays $55
  • $5 – Steelers to win the Superbowl +1100, Pays $60

Mike’s Retirement 8 Team Totals Parlay:

  • DEN Under 5.5 WINs
  • DAL Over 9.5 WINs
  • WAS Over 6.5 WINs
  • CIN Over 5.5 WINs
  • HOU Under 8.5 WINs
  • DET Under 7.5 WINs
  • GB Over 11.5 WINs
  • NO Under 10 WINs
Because the sports books apparently just give away money, the odds are this one are approximately +113348 so my $5 will win me $5672.39.  Hopefully I will be able to send you a post card from my private island.  Talk to you later, suckers!
Categories: Gambling, Sports
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

