Home > Awesome, Funny, Links, Music > Bad Lip Reading

Bad Lip Reading

I guess I have not been doing the best job of posting on the blog. <WEAK-EXCUSE> Both work and life have been crazy busy <\WEAK-EXCUSE>. But that hasn’t stopped me from skowering the internet for those really special must see things. Well here is a quick one for you.

May I present Bad Lip Reading.  Who ever they are, takes a music video, picks out new verses for the lip movements, records the new song and syncs it back up with the video.  I used to refer to myself as a professional mis-interpreter so I really enjoyed these videos.  I think you will too.  Hopefully they keep pumping them out.

Black Eyed Peas’ Boom Boom Pow becomes Everybody Poops.

 

 

And in a incredible upgrade, internet sensation song Friday by Rebecca Black becomes Gang Fight.

 

Categories: Awesome, Funny, Links, Music
  1. August 11, 2011 at 8:43 am

    lol, these both made me laugh, there are quite a few bad lip reading videos, I will search for more!

  1. October 18, 2011 at 3:32 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

