Home > Awesome, Breakdancing, Funny, Links, Ninja, Website > Our Internet Hero?

Our Internet Hero?

I think we talked about Urban Ninja in the past.  I guess I overlooked this video as an amazing one off until I came across this …

Obviously I find this video awesome on several levels.  But it is the trailer for Urban Ninja III at the end is really was peaked my interest.  Not only was this great news but it also pointed out that I had missed Urban Ninja II.  Immediately some internet searching began.  Quickly I was lead to the YouTube channel of the creator Robert Hoffman (aka PunchRobert).  Quickly looking through his collection of videos he appears to be extremely well rounded.  Breakdancer, Ninja, Comedian, Singer, Prankster and Rapper.  Sounds like the perfect entertainer to me.

So we would officially like to put the support of PiratesAndNinja.com behind PunchRobert.  Check out his website and youtube page, you won’t be disappointed.  Here are a couple of samples to make it easy for you.

  1. March 4, 2011 at 1:22 pm | #1

    Punchrobert + David Elsewhere = Worldgasm

  2. March 5, 2011 at 1:58 am | #2

    Ah yes, David Elsewhere and Mr. Fantastic are two of my favourites.

  3. emo
    March 24, 2011 at 12:00 pm | #3

    ahahah this is amazing kept me entertained for ages

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

