Home > Family > Funeral Details

Funeral Details

Funny how the internet changes how we communicate with friends and family.

Visitation will be held tomorrow (Monday) and McKerise-Kocher funeral home from 3-5 and 7-9.  Funeral Service will be on Tuesday, 10am at Holy Rosary.  Directions and more details can be found here.

Categories: Family
  1. Melanie Finn
    July 13, 2010 at 1:42 am

    I ao sorry that I will not be able to make it Mike. Please send along my very best to all the family. My thoughts are with you all.

    Mel

  2. Joan White
    December 20, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    Please know my thoughts are with you. I will always remember Ian’s contribution to VESA and to me personally. He often would take the time to explain things to me in non-technical terms when we had time before the meetings in the mornings when he was here. He was funny, friendly, and a someone I am glad I had the chance to know. Having lost my Mom this year, I so understand your grief. Thoughts, prayers and a glass raised in Ian’s memory.

  3. Susan Luerich
    December 20, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    My deepest sympathies are with your family. Ian was one of the most talented engineers I ever met, and an all around terrific guy. The field of displays greatly benefited from his knowledge and significant contributions. I was honored to have known and worked with him.

  1. January 2, 2011 at 6:49 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

